Welcome to my blog!

I chose to make a blog about science because it is something that I have loved from a young age. My grandfather always had me outside since I could walk, learning about food chains and what animals eat/where they live.

A goal I have for my blog is to spread my love for science to younger kids and get them interested in it too. There are so many fun experiments to do that can gets kids interested in science and maybe they will grow up to love it too and peruse a field in it.

I am a high school senior and will be going to college next year to study Natural Resource conservation and management at Paul Smith’s college. From a young age I knew I wanted to have a career involving science and hope to be a future forest ranger.

I hope you enjoy what I post and have a fun time experimenting!

Leave a Reply

